Contact

CONTACT

Editorial

Editor

Terry Smith
tsmith@hamerville.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Lee Jones
ljones@hamerville.co.uk

Assistant Editor

Kieran Nee
pb@hamerville.co.uk

Digital Content Editor

Lucy Dixon
ldixon@hamerville.co.uk

Digital Assistant

Jasmine Smith
jsmith@hamerville.co.uk

Advertising

For the latest media information, click here.

Group Advertisement Manager

Craig Jowsey
T: 07900 248102
craig@hamerville.co.uk

Regional Advertisement Manager

Sam Shannon-Tinsley
T: 07554 013302
stinsley@hamerville.co.uk

Midlands & Northern Advertisement Manager

Ian Duff
T: 01204 596633/ 07810 353525
probuilder@sky.com

Hamerville Media Group Ltd

Regal House
Regal Way
Watford
Herts
WD24 4YF
T: 01923 237799
E: office@hamerville.co.uk